It’s only 6 days before Dj Khaled releases his Major Key album and there’s no doubt that its gonna be lit gauging from the star-studded artistes it’ll feature.

And soon after releasing his new single ‘Holy Key’ with Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean & Betty Wright,the Snapchat fanatic took to his Instagram page to share the album’s official track list.

The insane all-star lineup will feature the likes of Jay Z, Drake, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Nas, Jeezy, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, August Alsina, J Cole, Bryson Tiller, Jeremih and French Montana.

This will be Dj Khaled’s 9th album and will be a follow up to I Changed A Lot.

1. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress (Movado)