Hip-hop artist Gucci Mane just dropped his new album, Mr. Davis. Today. That’s right. The new album has appearances from the likes of Migos, Schoolboy Q, The Weekend, A$AP Rocky and other big names in the hip-hop world

Gucci Mane has been in jail since 2014 and was only released in May 2016. He had pleaded guilty to possession of a firearm by a convicted felon and that had him spend some time behind the cell. The 34-year old rapper whose real name is Radric Davis has had 10 projects since his release. He also shed off some weight (which he got positive responses for from his fans) and he has kept his musical fire burning. Some of the albums he has dropped so far include Everybody looking, The Return of East Atlanta.

To add on to his new album and his soaring rapping career, he’s getting married next week Tuesday. Yoh! Keyshia Ka’Oir is a lucky babe. He’s finally putting a ring on it.

Here is the tracklist for his new album

Gucci Mane- Mr. Davis

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” Feat. Migos
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. “Curve” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Enormous” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” Feat. Big Sean
10. “We Ride” Feat. Monica
11. “Lil Story” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. “Tone it Down” Feat. Chris Brown
13. “Make Love” Feat. Nicki Minaj
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” Feat. A$AP Rocky
16. “Miss My Woe” Feat. Rico Love
17. “Made It (Outro)”