Finally Rihanna is back! Her ‘ANTI’ album has finally been released after the long anticipation from her faithful fans and it’s said to be hot one.rihanna

Today the album was accidentally leaked via Jay-Z’s Tidal streaming service. Hours later the ‘Rnb’ pop star officially releases the record herself for free on Tidal by uploading a link to her album’s first single, ‘Work’ ft. Drake.

The album features a Tame Impala cover in her song ‘Same Ol’ Mistakes’ which has the same soundbed and vocal melody as Tame Impala’s original song ,’New person Same Old Mistakes’. So it seems Kevin Parker, Impala’s front man will be enjoying some extra coins thanks to Rihanna’s cover.

Tame Impala
Tame Impala

Sources say that this album will take the world by a storm and it might just win Riri a Grammy award, because that’s just how good it is. And now here is ANTI’s track listing from Tidal’s official release:


1. Consideration. (feat. SZA)

2. James Joint

3. Kiss it Better

4. Work. (feat. Drake)

5. Desperado

6. Woo

7. Needed Me

8. Yeah. I Said It

9. Same Ol’ Mistakes (Tame Impala cover)

10. Never Ending

11. Love On The Brain

12. Higher

13. Close To You

By: Joan Rangara

Sources: Lifestyle