What a year it’s been for one Tory Lanez whose making huge strides in the Hip Hop industry having signed a deal with Interscope Records and producing two smash hits-Say It and Luv

His highly anticipated album I Told You is gonna be released on August 19th which is about three weeks away.

In a bid to promote it,the Canadian rapper on Friday made his debut album available for pre-order on iTunes ultimately revealing the tracklist and album cover.

It will feature 14 records which includes his most recent hit ‘Flex’ as well as the vintage-themed cover art.



1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns n Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M.
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd.
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. LUV